THE BMW NEWCOMER DESK.

Looking forward to assisting you.

Full consultation from order to delivery incl. insurance assist and registration through our branch.

We provide the following services to you:

  • Full vehicle consultation
  • Test drive
  • Financing consultation (lease & financing)
  • Insurance assist
  • Tax assist
  • Full registration service
  • Delivery assist
  • Service & maintenance assist
  • Accident Assist

Liran Partridge


Diplomatic Sales/ Sales Specialist New Vehicles

Phone:

069-4036-349

E-Mail: 

Liran.Partridge@bmw.de

Mahmoud El-Bouazzati


Specialiste en Ventes

téléphone:

069-4036-136

de messagerie:

Mahmoud.el-Bouazzati@bmw.de

Dimitrios Aritzis


Ειδικός πωλήσεων

Τηλέφωνο:

069-4036-331

διεύθυνση ηλεκτρονικού ταχυδρομείου

Dimitrios.Aritzis@bmw.de

Liran Partridge


יועץ מכירות לרכבים חדשים

טלפון:

069-4036-349

אימייל:

Liran.Partridge@bmw.de

Lothar Curwy


venditore di auto

numero telefonico:

069-4036-129

indirizzo e-mail

Lothar.Curwy@bmw.de

Franjo Dzakula


Prodajni specijalac

telefon:

069-4036-133

e-mail: 

Franjo.Dzakula@bmw.de

Fernando Capote


Especialista en ventas

téléphone:

069-4036-381

correo electrónico:

Fernando.Capote@bmw.de

Murat Basdar


Satış Uzmanı

telefon:

069-4036-337

e-mail

Murat.Basdar@bmw.de